top of page
  • Writer's pictureANR

Interacting w/ Fans

Updated: Nov 6, 2020

I've been interacting a bit with some fans today, and have decided I might add a feature to my website (anrofficial.com) where you can request signed copies of some books for only $2.00 more. I wonder if $2.00 is too much? Maybe you can tell me, would you pay $2.00 more for a signed copy? 

Reading book reviews has me so excited and makes me just want to write and write, and never stop. Knowing that it pleases people to read my writing, pleases me. So today, I've been working on Empire of Secrets, which I hope to have out by April 2021. It's another romance, with some fantasy mixed in. That's my favorite to write.

I hope everyone who is reading is having a wonderful day, I know I am!


Until later,

ANR OFFICIAL 

4 views0 comments
bottom of page